You are here
Home > Facts > Social Media > HERE ARE THE 10 INSTAGRAM STARS WHO GAINED THE MOST FOLLOWERS IN 2016

HERE ARE THE 10 INSTAGRAM STARS WHO GAINED THE MOST FOLLOWERS IN 2016

Perhaps we’ve been measuring bombshell social media clout all wrong. While Instagram queen Selena Gomez held onto her crown as the platform’s most followed face in 2016, there are a number of rookie stunners gaining momentum.Instagram recently unveiled a definitive list of the who’s who on the network, not measured by overall followers, but by who gained the most over the year. If there’s one common thread, it’s that being young, gorgeous and in possession of a killer bikini bod is the secret weapon to gaining Instagram capital fast.

Girlsssss🔥😍

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

2016 was as much of a banner year for the beautiful Hadid sisters as it was for reigning supermodels Gisele Bündchen and Cara Delevingne, who all made impressive #gainz.

Below, see who enticed the most new followers this year:

1. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) – 16,033,757

Vanity Fair

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

2. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) – 14,333,714

It's yours so own it @puma #DoYou #PUMAWomen

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

3. Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) – 5,935,909

Covering this months #GrittyPrettyMag shot by @stevenchee 🎈

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

4. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) – 5,849,699

by @hoskelsa 💙

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

5. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) – 5,685,483

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

6. Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) – 5,173,409

7. Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen) – 4,840,896

 

#MILFMONEY

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

8. Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) – 3,880,496

⚡️ #GGirl #GivenchyJeans

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

 

9. Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) – 3,624,222

Hey San Francisco come meet me at the Powell St Victoria's Secret store from 6pm-7pm! @victoriassecret

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

 

10. Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) – 3,480,158

#fb 📸 @gregkadelstudios @victoriassecret #hawaii @cgonzalezbeauty @shintaroteraoka @nikibaratta 🐜

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

 

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Top
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Close
Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better