You are here
Home > Facts > Social Media > Celebrity Snapchat usernames – who to follow and where to find them

Celebrity Snapchat usernames – who to follow and where to find them

Yes, you might follow your favourite celebs on Twitter and “like” their official Facebook page, but that’s all old hat now. Get with the times, people, as Kim K recently proved, the new place to get the best insight into the lives of those you admire and idolise is Snapchat.

The social service with an expiry date has become a firm favourite with celebrities in recent months, with their snaps giving a more personal look into how the other half live. But with random aliases proving popular and no search function available, those pesky celebs aren’t always the easiest to hunt down.

 

Don’t worry though, We are here to help with your ultimate celebrity Snapchat starter pack. Taylor Swift might not be on Snapchat yet, but this lot are…

1. Justin Bieber Snapchat username: @RickTheSizzler

2. Kim Kardashian Snapchat username: @KimKardashian

3. Zayn Malik Snapchat username: @ZAYN

4. Niall Horan Snapchat username: @niallhoran

5. Miley Cyrus Snapchat username: @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus topless selfie

6. Chris Pratt Snapchat username: @chrisprattsnap

7. John Boyega Snapchat username: @Jboyega

8. Snoop Dogg Snapchat username: @snoopdogg213

9. Gigi Hadid Snapchat username: @doublegiforce

10. Lady Gaga Snapchat username: @Ladygaga

Lady Gaga

11. Charlie Puth Snapchat username: @notcharlieputh

12. Jessica Alba Snapchat username: @jessicamalbe

13. Kylie Jenner Snapchat username: @KylizzleMyNizzl

14. Arnold Schwarzenegger Snapchat username: @arnoldschnitz

15. Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson Snapchat username: @TheRock

Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson and Belinda on Baywatch set

16. Alesha Dixon Snapchat username: @thealeshashow

17. Kate Upton Snapchat username: @kateupton

18. Cara Delevingne Snapchat username: @Caradevilqueen

19. Meghan Trainor Snapchat username: @mtrainor22

20. Selena Gomez Snapchat username: @SelenaGomez

Selena Gomez performing in New Jersey

21. Rebel Wilson Snapchat username: @rebelwilsonsnap

22. Little Mix Snapchat username: @Littlemix_offic

23. Rihanna Snapchat username: @rihanna

24. Jess Glynne Snapchat username: @JesssGlynne

25. Calvin Harris Snapchat username: @CalvinHarris

26. Eva Longoria Snapchat username: @realevalongoria

27. Nick Grimshaw Snapchat username: @hiyagrimmy

28. Ed Sheeran Snapchat username: @teddysdaytoday

29. Fifth Harmony Snapchat username: @fifthharmony

30. Macklemore Snapchat username: @mackandryan

Iggy Azalea and Macklemore attend the 2014 iHeartRadio Music Festival

31. Usher Snapchat username: @howusnap

32. Jamie Laing Snapchat username: @jamielaing

33. Miranda Kerr Snapchat username: @mirandakerr

34. Ariana Grande Snapchat username: @moonlightbae

35. Demi Lovato Snapchat username: @theddlovato

36. Hilary Duff Snapchat username: @ohheyhilary

37. Alexa Chung Snapchat username: @chungalexa

38. Charlotte Crosby Snapchat username: @clc_17

39. Gary Beadle Snapchat username: @gaz2270

40. Reese Witherspoon Snapchat username: @snapsbyreese

Reese Witherspoon in a Draper James video.

41. Gwen Stefani Snapchat username: @itsgwenstafani

42. Chris Brown Snapchat username: @Bpchrisbrown

43. Nick Jonas Snapchat username: @JickNonas

44. Joe Jonas Snapchat username: @joseadam

45. Jason Derulo Snapchat username: @derulo_jason

Jason Derulo gets naked in the video for, er, 'Naked'

46. Jared Leto Snapchat username: @JaredLeto

47. Brody Jenner Snapchat username: @nextjenneration

48. Kendall Jenner Snapchat username: @kenjen

49. Kourtney Kardashian Snapchat username: @kourtneykardash

50. Blac Chyna Snapchat username: @BlacChynaLA

Blac Chyna, Rob Kardashian

51. Fleur East Snapchat username: @Fleur.East

52. Kevin Hart Snapchat username: @Lilswag79

53. Ellen Degeneres Snapchat username: @Ellen

54. Jennifer Lopez Snapchat username: @JLobts

55. George Shelley Snapchat username: @higeorgeshelley

 

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Top
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Close
Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better