badge This Week In Sexy -VICTORIA'S SECRET ANGELS - Fizzip
You are here
Home > Entertainment > This Week In Sexy -VICTORIA’S SECRET ANGELS


We’re a fan of models of all sizes and origins, from the rising stars at top modeling agencies to the lovely up-and-comers using Instagram to break into the fashion world. But at the end of the day, our love and loyalties lie with the exquisite women hand-picked by Victoria’s Secret each year to become the brand’s signature Angels.

There’s never a bad time to pay tribute to the beautiful Angels who make our lives just a little bit better just by waking up in the morning.

Below, a tribute to the most beautiful creatures on the planet:

They’re absolutely stunning, like Taylor Hill:

Bye St. Barth it's been real 👋☀️🌴 @davidbellemere #SomethingBigIsComing16

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

They look good on the big screen, like Rosie Huntington-Whiteley:

They can make anything look good, even curtains, like Elsa Hosk:

UH-OH @nomadrj is already getting me in trouble backstage at the #vsfashionshow !!! @victoriassecret

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

They look damn good in jeans, like Elsa and Martha Hunt…

The air up here is clearer @hoskelsa @shopredone #theelsajean

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

…and sultry in black and white, like Iza Goulart:

They’ll tell you exactly what they want, like Sara Sampaio:

__?___ ME MORE! #LoveMeMore @victoriassecret @jeromeduran

A video posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

They’re always willing to show a little skin, like Kate Grigorieva…

…or a LOT of skin, like Candice Swanepol:

#regram @jeromeduran 🐜 🐞🕷🐛"where the wild things are…" #costarica #puravida

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

They like to show off their bad side, like Bridget Malcolm…

🤘🤘Three days until the @victoriassecret fashion show airs on CBS 🤘🤘 #vsfashionshow

A photo posted by Bridget Over Troubled Water. (@bridgetmalcolm) on

…and their angelic one, like Karolina Kurkova:

They like to get wet, like Miranda Kerr…

Splish splash @thelovemagazine @douginglish #loveadvent

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

…and wild, like Behati Prinsloo and Candice Swanepol:

something big is definitely on its way 🤓 @angelcandices @davidbellemere @victoriassecret 🦁🦁

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

They’re happy to wear costumes, like Vita Sidorkina…

…or nothing at all, like Stella Maxwell:

They don’t come with much baggage, like Erin Heatherton:

Traveling light ✈️💙

A photo posted by Erin Heatherton (@erinheathertonlegit) on

They’re both sexy and successful, like Gisele Bundechan…

…and Alessandra Ambrosio:

Wet⚓️wild 🌊💎🌊💎🌊 by @gilles_bensimon

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Their beauty is eternal, like Heidi Klum:


A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

They love music, like Joan Small…

He's playing the keys 🎹 to my ❤️ @mertalas

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

… and balling, like Adriana Lima…

It's half time….#throwback with @victoriassecret 🏈

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

…and the glory of the surf, like Behati Prinsloo:

Stay glassy ✌🏼️💦

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

They probably love lazy Sundays as much as you do, like Lily Aldridge:

Waiting around for 2016 ✨

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

But most importantly, they look their best down on the beach, just like Paige Reifler and Romme Strijd:

〰 @victoriassecret 〰 @davidbellemere @daniellepriano @cgonzalezbeauty @jtavdav

A photo posted by PAIGE REIFLER (@reiflerpaige) on


A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on



Leave a Reply

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :
Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better